SOYC Training

CoursesShorebased coursesTraining slotsTraining aidsManualsHow much dosh?Boring adminHome

}

SpeedbirdYC Training Schedule from 31/05/2012 until 31/05/2013

Concorde

Date Skipper Name Details
Sat 9 Jun Simon HallIYS
Sun 10 Jun Simon HallIYS
Sun 17 Jun Hans KarlsenGeneral training day for skippers or crew
Sat 30 Jun Simon HallIYS
Sun 1 Jul Simon HallIYS
Tue 17 Jul Phil HardymanIYS
Wed 18 Jul Phil HardymanIYS
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul

Speedbird (Oceanis)

Date Skipper Name Details

Shorebased Events

Date Skipper Name Details
Wed 6 Jun Training CoordinatorRYA Coastal skipper / yachtmaster - day5
Thu 21 Jun Training CoordinatorRYA radar course Woking
Sat 23 Jun Training CoordinatorRYA Coastal skipper / yachtmaster - day1
Sun 24 Jun Training CoordinatorRYA Coastal skipper / yachtmaster - day2
Sat 30 Jun Training CoordinatorRYA Coastal skipper / yachtmaster - day3
Sun 1 Jul Training CoordinatorRYA Coastal skipper / yachtmaster - day4
Sat 7 Jul Training CoordinatorRYA Coastal skipper / yachtmaster - day5
Request training
Speedbird